top of page

Forecast market movement before and after the NFP News Result.

Every Friday of the first week of every Month, at 1:00pm to 1:30pm UK time, The world market will go crazy with one of the major financial news that the elites put out to the world market. It's called 'Non Farm Payroll' every traders and investors will try to predict the direction of the market when it releases at 1:15pm UK summer time. Capture the right direction and it's quick money in the pocket but if captured wrongly, one might have to try again next month.

For over 8 years, I have been watch this cunning creation from the elites, and a conclusion of this event with result can be expected. I realised this is nothing but an open signal from the Elites (Shadow Government) to the BIG Bankers of the world - to give them signs to move the market in a direction as they have planned.

Therefore, in this month's Non Farm Payroll, I have shared my insight before the news release to the public, the timing and possible movement of the market - predicted an hour before it happened.

Here is what I shared in my Facebook timeline at 12:00pm UK Summer Time:

RECENT POST
bottom of page